与顶级1%的相术和读脸专家学习

观看影片
CMS 面相学

什么是面相学
(Physiognomy)?

面相学是一种技能,可以帮助你深入了解自己或对方的个性。你将能够以正确的方式与他们沟通。这不仅仅是面相的问题,它还涉及到了解我们的特点以及我们为什么要做这些事情。

看脸是一种做法,在中国被认为是一种艺术形式。这种做法也被称为相术,可以用来确定一个人的性格、个性,甚至他们的未来。看脸的做法可以追溯到2000多年前的汉代。中国的经典文本《说文解字》是中国出版的第一本字典,它记录了当时被认为是理想的人的面相。

谁需要面相学?

企业主/创始人/CEO

企业可以使用这种技能作为一种方式来识别个性特征,以表明某人是否会与同事相处并在你公司的角色中茁壮成长。

一群人的图标

朋友/关系

要了解一个好的朋友或爱人是非常困难的,但确保你和一个会正确对待你的人在一起总是很重要的。面相学(Physiognomy)有助于在人与人交往之前了解他们。

脸部阅读相术

家庭和亲属

面相学是一个有用的工具,可以更深入了解你的家庭成员,亲戚朋友。你会了解他们的性格类型和喜好,因此你会更能够进行有效沟通。

个人职业

面相是了解自己的个性和适合的职业道路的一种方式。它可以作为了解自己的优势和劣势的工具,防止对自己的未来进行浪费时间的测试。

CMS 面相学

为什么要学习 面相学?

人的脸是一个人最重要的部分。它揭示了他们的性格、气质、喜欢和不喜欢,导致他们的决定,从而导致运气和命运。而且,它不仅适用于陌生人--它可以告诉我们关于我们的朋友、情人甚至亲戚的一切!因此,我们应该如何回应他们?那么,我们应该如何回应他们?我们应该如何与他们互动?他们在生活中喜欢什么?他们擅长做什么?我们如何才能得到他们的好感?所有这些问题都将通过读懂人们的脸来回答。

如果你是一个企业家,投资者,或只是好奇,了解你的合作伙伴是非常重要的。这将帮助你确定他们的优势和劣势,以便做出更好的决定。你还可以了解他们的思维方式,这样在与他们交谈时,双方就不会产生误解。

学习面相可以帮助我们更好地了解别人,也可以帮助我们了解自己!面相帮助人们了解自己,知道他/她在工作或商业交易中面对的是什么样的人。你自己的面相也能看出你的很多情况!它揭示了你的个性特征、性格和未来成功的潜力!了解这些东西将有助于你取得成就。了解这些事情将帮助你取得比以往更多的成就! 

为什么听我的?

2020年8月28日的分析
美国总统选举结果

2020年美国总统大选结果面相预测截图

我在2020年8月8日录制了一段YouTube视频,于2020年9月18日发布。利用看相技能准确分析出特朗普将在美国总统大选中失利。请参考我在YouTube视频中的CMS面相学视频。

我利用相术技能准确分析了台湾2012年、2016年和2020年的总统选举结果。2016年9月,在中国大连举办的第19届世界易经大会上,我也用相术准确分析出特朗普将在2016年11月赢得美国总统选举。

我使用了相学的原理和面相学的五行要素来做分析。

- CMS

这项技能将使你免于浪费时间的痛苦

你可能很难判断你生活中的那个新人是要伤害你还是帮助支持和鼓励你。你可能认为他们现在很好,但当事情变得艰难时,会发生什么?他们会长期坚持下去吗?我们怎么知道这个人是否以我们的最佳利益为重,而只是想从我们身上得到一些东西? 

面相学(Physiognomy)有助于在与这些人交往之前识别他们。我们都有可以信任并支持我们度过难关的朋友和恋人。不过有一些人在表面上看起来是理想的伴侣、伙伴,但在现实生活中却最终是个合适的对象。 

这项技能有助于识别这些人,所以我们 不浪费时间去强求不合适的关系。

面部阅读专家

--郑老师

我有看人脸色的技能,可以用他们的个人历史和性格来预测他们未来的行动/情况,个人历史事件,即使是非常接近他们的人也可能不知道。

过去的事件是相学分析的一个非常重要的信号。这些事情会导致你做出决定,并产生你现在所面临的结果。

这是我50多年来一直能够保持98%准确预测事情的能力。这对我的商业交流有很大的帮助帮助,但最重要的是它也拯救了我的个人生活!

当遇到一个陌生人时,在见到他们或观看他们的照片的30秒至1分钟内,就能立即知道他们的性格和脾气。这个陌生人讨厌什么?关心的是什么?是什么原因导致他的决定并且会导致现在或者未来的事件?我怎样才能帮助他们让他们看到一个不同的方向和选择?

这种能力是用钱买不到的,它在当今社会是非常宝贵的。我们无法改变过去,但我们可以尝试改变我们的决定,并创造更好的机会,拥有更好的未来/成功。如果你学习我教你的步骤。你也将拥有这种能力。

开始学习面相学

个人经历 = 性格 = 选择= 成功或失败

个人的过去经历创造了个性,而个性又创造了你对很多事情的决定,导致你目前的情况,成功或失败。

面相学是一门科学统计学技能,可以帮助你了解别人的个性、性格和喜好,也可以帮助建立良好的关系,避免对方的 "底线",找到更好的沟通方式。 

 

课程 亮点

首先。脸型

第二:五感

面部阅读课程

第三:本质和方法

第四:使用和应用

看看别人怎么说

普通话/粤语

陈* 台湾/新加坡
小姚 马来西亚
黃* 台湾/新加坡
张* 中国
Simon 香港
侯* 中国
阮仕德 澳门
魏* 中国
崔* 中国
甄妮 美国

英语

伦敦
阿尔文 马来西亚
弗朗西斯 马来西亚
Sam 马来西亚
纳塔利 美国
特雷西 美国
尼娜 美国
安娜 美国
欢乐 美国
维拉 新加坡

来自Ti-Ratana的Hemaloka大师的评价

牧师Hemaloka先生 马来西亚
来自 CMS 面相学 Youtube

最新视频
Youtube频道

常见问题

你能从一个人的脸上看出他的性格吗?

与看手相类似,看手相可以知道一个人的财运和未来,而看脸则可以通过看一个人的脸就能看出他的性格。中国古代的面相图提供了一个指南,说明如何通过评估一个人脸上的片段、器官和特征来判断他的性格。随着越来越多的企业对雇用最适合的求职者感兴趣,读脸的个性检测 正在成为招聘过程中的一个重要组成部分。

什么是中文面相学?

中国古代的面相学已经有2500多年的历史。这种做法主要是利用面部特征来洞察一个人的个性、发展、运气、历史和未来。这种古老的相面艺术在判断性格和选择工作场所的角色方面发挥着重要作用。

你如何成为一个看脸的人?

相术面相是由擅长中国古代实践的专业人士传授的一种精细的做法。学员需要熟悉中国的面相图,并能根据教义做出准确的判断。

人脸检测图标

现在就开始学习,
只需58美元

Learn With The Top 1% Physiognomy & Face Reading Expert

Watch Demo
CMS Face Reading

What is Face Reading
(Physiognomy)?

Face reading physiognomy is a skill that can help you understand the personality of yourself deeply or the other person immediately. You will be able to communicate with them in the right way. It’s not just about faces, it’s about understanding what makes us tick and why we do what we do.

Face reading is a practice that is considered to be an art form in China. The practice, which is also known as physiognomy, can be used to determine a person’s character, personality, and even their future. The practice of face reading dates back more than 2,000 years to the Han dynasty. The classic Chinese text, “Shuowen Jiezi”, is the first dictionary that was published in China, and it documented what was considered to be the ideal face of a person at that time.

Who Is It For?

Business Owner / Founder / CEO

Businesses can use this skill as a way to identify personality traits that indicate whether or not someone will get along with their coworkers and thrive within their role at your company.

group of people icon

Friends / Relationships

Identifying a good friend or lover is very hard, but it's always important to make sure you're with someone who will treat you right. Face Reading (Physiognomy) skill helps identify these people before getting involved with them.

Face reading physiognomy

Family and Relatives

Face Reading is a useful tool for understanding your family members better. You'll learn their personality types and preferences, so you'll have more tools for communicating effectively in the future.

Personal Career

Face reading is a way to understand the personality of oneself and the suitable career path to take. It can be used as a tool for understanding your own strength and weakness, preventing time-wasting test on your future.

CMS Face Reading

Why Learn 
Face Reading?

The human face is the most important part of a person. It reveals their character, temperament, likes and dislikes, leading to their decisions and therefore luck and fate. And it’s not just for strangers – it can tell us everything about our friends, lovers or even relatives! So how should we respond to them? How should we interact with them? What do they like in life? What are they good at doing? How can we get on their good side? All these questions will be answered by reading people’s faces.

If you are an entrepreneur, investor, or just curious, it is very important to know your partner. This will help you identify their strengths and weaknesses in order to make better decisions. You can also learn how they think so that when talking with them there is no misunderstanding between the two sides.

Learning face reading can help us understand others better as well as ourselves! Face reading helps people understand themselves by knowing what kind of person he/she is dealing with at work or in business transactions. Your own face tells a lot about yourself too! It reveals your personality traits, character and future potentials for success! Knowing these things will help you achieve more than ever before! 

Why Listen to Me?

2020 August 28th Analysis Of 
US Presidential Election Result

2020美國總統大選結果面相預測截圖

I recorded a YouTube video on August 8, 2020, published on September 18, 2020. Using the face reading skill to accurately analyse that Trump will lose the US presidential election. Please refer to my CMS Face Reading Videos in YouTube video.

I used physiognomy skills to accurately analyse the outcome of Taiwan’s presidential election in 2012, 2016, and 2020. I also used the face-reading skill to accurately analyse that Trump would win the US presidential election on November 2016,  during the 19th World I-Ching  Conference organized in Dalian, China during September 2016.

I used the principles of physiognomy and the five elements of face reading to make my analysis.

– CMS

This skill will save you from Pain Of Wasting Time

It can be difficult to tell if that new person in your life is going to hurt you or help support and encourage you. You might think they are great now, but what happens when things get tough? Will they stick around for the long haul? How do we know if this person has our best interests at heart of just wants something from us for themselves? 

Face Reading (Physiognomy) helps identify these people before getting involved with them. We all have friends and lovers who can be trusted and supported us through thick and thin. And there are others that seem like an ideal fit on paper but end up being toxic in real life. 

This skill helps identify those people so we don’t waste time trying to force a relationship where one doesn’t

Face Reading Specialist

Master chang

I have the physiognomy skill to read people’s faces and anticipate their future actions/situations with their personal history and character they have, personal history events that even people very close to them might not know.

Events in the past are a very important signal for physiognomy analysis. Those are the things that will cause you to make decisions and have results that you are facing now.

This is something that I’ve been able to do for over 50 years. It’s something that has helped me in my business life, but most importantly it has saved my personal life as well!

When I meet someone new, within 30 seconds or 1 minute of meeting them or viewing their pictures I can immediately know their character and temperament with just a glance at their face. What does the stranger hate? What does the stranger care about? What causes his decision that will result in the present/future events? How can I help to give them a different direction and choice?

This ability is something that cannot be bought with money; it’s invaluable in today’s society. We cannot change the past but we can try and change our decision, and create better chances to have a better future/success. If you study the steps that I teach you. You will have this ability too.

Learn Face reading

Personal history = Personality = Choices = Success or Failure

Personal history creates personality, which creates your decision in life that leads to your success or failure.

The physiognomy is a science that can help you to understand other people’s personality, character and preferences, as well as help establish a good relationship and avoid each other’s “critical points” and find a way of better communication. 

 

Course  Highlight

First: Face Shape

Second: 5 Senses

face reading course

Third: Essence and method

Fourth: Usage & Application

What Other People Say

Mandarin/Cantonese

陈* TAIWAN/SINGAPORE
小姚 MALAYISA
黃* TAIWAN/SINGAPORE
张* CHINA
Simon HONG KONG
侯* CHINA
Ryan MACAU
魏* CHINA
崔* CHINA
Jenny USA

English

Joe LONDON
Alvin MALAYSIA
Francis MALAYSIA
SAM MALAYSIA
Natalie USA
Tracy USA
Nina USA
Ana USA
Joy USA
Vera Singapore

Testimonial From Master Rev Hemaloka of Ti-Ratana

Master Rev Hemaloka Malaysia
From CMS Face Reading Youtube

Latest Video on 
Youtube Channel

FAQ

Can you tell someone’s personality by their face?

Similar to palm-reading which tells about a person’s fortune and future, face reading makes it possible to read another person’s personality simply by looking at their face. The ancient Chinese face reading chart offers a guide on how to tell a person’s personality simply by assessing the segments, organs, and features on their face. Face reading personality detections are becoming an important part of the recruitment process as more businesses are interested in hiring the best fit among applicants.

What is Chinese face reading?

Ancient Chinese face reading has been around for over 2,500 years. The practice focuses on using facial features to gain insight into a person’s personality, development, luck, history, and future. This ancient art of physiognomy face reading plays an important role in judging character and selection for roles at the workplace.

How do you become a face reader?

Physiognomy face reading is a delicate practice taught by professionals who have excelled in the ancient Chinese practice. The learner will be required to familiarize themselves with the Chinese face reading chart and be able to make accurate judgments based on teachings.